Gå till innehåll

Jämtland-Härjedalens Skidförbund

Jämtland-Härjedalens Skidförbund

Längdkommittén

Följande personer sitter i Jämtland-Härjedalens längdkommitté.

Styrgruppen

Cecilia Norberg, Svegs IK
E-post: cecilia.norberg@harjeans.se

Ulf Bernhardsson, ÖSK
E-post: ulf@trangsvikensbygg.se

Daniel Lewandowski, Frösö IF
E-post: dan_lewan@hotmail.com

Övriga LK

Johan Oscarsson, Ås IF
E-post: johosc72@hotmail.com

Ulf Richardsson, Järpens SK
E-post: ufferich@telia.com

Anders Olsson, Offerdal
E-post: anders.olsson79@hotmail.com

Mikael Ehrs, Strömsund
E-post: mikael.ehrs@stromsund.se

Maalin Fredriksson
E-post: maalinfredriksson@hotmail.se

Andreas Johansson, Föllinge
E-post: andjo12@gmail.com

Anna Nordbrandt, ÖSK
E-post: anordbrandt@hotmail.com

Marcus Göransson, Duved
E-post: marcus@heliscan.se

Marie Daabach, Åsarna
E-post: mariedaabach@gmail.com

Peken, Ås
E-post: peken.ronnestrand@gmail.com

Externa

Johanna Jonsson RFSISU

johanna.jonsson@rfsisu.se

Anki Danielsson, SSF
E-post: anki.danielsson@skidor.com

Senast uppdaterad
2023-01-17
Publicerad
2023-01-17
Skribent
Lotte Jernberg, SSF
Kontaktperson
Håkan Dillner
010-476 42 32 JHSF Kansli

Huvudsponsor