Gå till innehåll

Alpint

Tränarstab 2020/2021

Landslagschef

Lars Melin
lars.melin@skidor.com
+46 70 637 10 11

DAMLAGET

Team Manager

Per Jonsson
per.jonsson@skidor.com
+46 70 2328643

Teknik/fart Världscup dam

Huvudtränare

Manuel Gamper

Tränare

Jörgen Nordlund

Tränare

Peter Öberg

Tränare

Pierre Miniotti

Service

Bor Sepec

Nikola Bahovec

Reinhard Berbig

Jaka Poje

Teknik/fart Europacup dam

Team Manager / tränare

Anders "Andy" Andersson
anders.andersson@skidor.com
+46 70 6603595

Huvudtränare

Charlie Laband
charlie.laband@skidor.com
+46 706324882

Tränare

Fredrik Karlsson
fredrik.karlsson@skidor.com
+46 70 311 22 10

Service

Björn Gabrielsson

HERRLAGET

Herrchef

Fredrik Kingstad

Kontakt
fredrik.kingstad@skidor.com
+46 70 538 42 90

Teknik Världscup herr

Tränare

Calle Enocson
calle.enocson@skidor.com
+46 70 372 20 95

Service

Björn Gabrielsson

Aleksander Samsal

Fart Världscup herr

Ansvarig tränare

Kurt Mayr
kurt.mayr@skidor.com
+43 664 455 93 33

Tränare

Tom Salcher
thomas.salcher@skidor.com
+43 650 967 51 11

Service

Ziga Rosina

Bojan Hribar

Teknik/fart Europacup herr

Ansvarig teknik

Magnus "Larry" Larsson
magnus.larsson@skidor.com
+46 70 662 65 25

Ansvarig fart

Carl Johan Öster
carljohan.oster@skidor.com
+46 70 662 65 25

Service

Renato Gaspar

Junior/Team Piké/Fys

Rikstränare/ansvarig Team Piké

Tobias Fellman
tobias.fellman@skidor.com
+46 70 67 27 499

Fystränare/
utbildningsansvarig

Mathias Moberg
mathias.moberg@skidor.com
+46 72 701 38 55

Senast uppdaterad
2022-11-25
Publicerad
2022-12-05
Skribent
Ida Karlsson

Main partner

Premium partner